Teacher's Websites

Elementary School

Mrs. Reynoso, TK

E-mail       Luz.Reynoso@gcccharters.org

Webpage  HERE  

Mrs. McClintock, KA

E-mail       Eliane.McClintock@gcccharters.org

Webpage  HERE 

Ms. Schutmaat, KB

Email           Heather.Schutmaat@gcccharters.org

Webpage  HERE

Mrs. Veske, KC

E-mail       Jennifer.Veske@gcccharters.org

Webpage  HERE  

Ms. Greco, 1A

E-mail        Ruth.Greco@gcccharters.org

Webpage  HERE

Ms. Nethercut, 1B

E-mail       Lori.Nethercut@gcccharters.org

Webpage  HERE 

Ms. Nguyen, 1C

Email          Lynn.Nguyen@gcccharters.org

Webpage  HERE

Mrs. Sevier, 2A

E-mail        Diana.Sevier@gcccharters.org

Webpage   HERE

Ms. Botsch, 2B

E-mail       Mary.Botsch@gcccharters.org

Webpage  HERE  

Ms. Harris, 2C

Email           Lauren.Harris@gcccharters.org

Webpage  HERE

Mrs. Kaul, 3A

E-mail       Elizabeth.Kaul@gcccharters.org

Webpage  HERE 

Ms. Sauler, 3B

Email          April.Sauler@gcccharters.org

Webpage   HERE

Mr. Fitzgerald, 3C

Email          Ross.Fitzgerald@gcccharters.org

Webpage  HERE

Mr. Peer, 4A

E-mail       Adrian.Peer@gcccharters.org

Webpage  HERE

Ms. Vale, 4B

E-mail       Rinda.Vale@gcccharters.org

Webpage  HERE  
 

Mr. Reilly, 5A

E-mail       Daniel.Reilly@gcccharters.org

Webpage  HERE 
 

Ms. Turner, 5B  

E-mail       Jennifer.Turner@gcccharters.org

Webpage  HERE

middle school

MATH/SCIENCE

Ms. Baltin

E-mail       Dara.Baltin@gcccharters.org

Webpage  HERE

MATH/SCIENCE

Ms. Owens

Email          Monique.Owens@gcccharters.org

Webpage  HERE

MATH INTERVENTION 

Ms. Komarova

Email          Irina.Komarova@gcccharters.org

ENGLISH

Mrs. Baudot

E-mail       Chrystal.Baudot@gcccharters.org

Webpage  HERE 

ENGLISH LANGUAGE DEVELOPMENT 

Mr. Dolyna

E-mail        Oleg.Dolyna@gcccharters.org

HISTORY

Ms. Miles

E-mail       Alexandria.Miles@gcccharters.org

Webpage  HERE 

SCIENCE

Ms. Myakisheva

E-mail       Yelena.Myakisheva@gcccharters.org

Webpage  HERE

RUSSIAN

Ms. Garner

E-mail       Lyudmyla.Garner@gcccharters.org

Webpage  HERE

SPANISH

Ms. Briggs

E-mail       Angela.Briggs@gcccharters.org

Webpage  HERE

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Mr. Burkhead

Email         Paul.Burkhead@gcccharters.org

Webpage  HERE

VAPA 

Ms. Cooper

Email         Megan.Cooper@gcccharters.org

Webpage  HERE

RESOURCE SPECIALIST

Mrs. Iwan 

E-mail       Janelle.D'Amico@gcccharters.org

Webpage  HERE